The Leitrim Thrush (B minor / D major)

traditional Irish Reel

learned from Gudrun Walther & Jürgen Treyz in January 2021

Recordings: Séamus Ennis: The Best of Irish Piping, The Pure Drop (1974); Neill Mulligan: The Leitrim Thrush (1997); Neill Mulligan: In the Footsteps of Michael Coleman (2005); Seán McKeon & Liam O'Connor: Dublin Made Me (2009); Éamonn O'Riordan & Tony O'Connell: Rooska Hill (2015); Gatehouse: Tús Nua (2016);

Laurence Nugent: White Island (2016); Cillian Vallely & Ryan McGiver: The Raven's Rock (2016)

